BLE Gateway

BLE
Designed around the well-known Raspberry PI 4, this affordable Bluetooth Low Energy Gateway is ideal for linking your beacons and BLE sensors to your information system (IS) thanks to its WIFI and Ethernet connectivity.

With its standard interfaces (MQTT, REST API & GRPC), it multiplies tenfold the efficiency of your industrial IOT network by integrating easily into any network architecture, whether local (ON PREMISE) or on cloud applications (SAAS).

Easy to use and powerful, this industrial gateway will allow you to scan and read in real time and simultaneously a very large quantity of BLE devices. You will be able to retrieve data from your sensors or visualize them in chart form, but also send commands and configure your network.

This BLE Gateway includes the software environment as well as the DIN rail compatible industrial case. You already have a Raspberry PI4B and you only want to buy the software environment?

Visit the APP Gateway BLE web page.

Benefits

icon

Compact

icon

Easy to install

icon

Configurable

Use cases

Temperature monitoring

In the transport and logistics sectors, the traceability of the cold chain is an important issue. The storage and transport of temperature-sensitive products are subject to numerous standards requiring the precise and reliable recording of temperatures. ELA Innovation sensors can be installed in cold rooms and refrigerated trucks, in order to monitor the temperatures throughout the logistic chain. 100% autonomous, robust and compact, these sensors are compatible with food, pharmaceutical and blood products. The bonus: These sensors are also compatible with many telematics tracking devices of the market.

photo

Measurement of the occupancy rate of workstations

Improve and streamline workstation management with Bluetooth Low Energy technology. Using wireless and 100% anonymous presence sensors, you can easily manage the allocation of resources. Discover how and why ELA Innovation's presence sensors can be easily integrated into your flex office solution.

Read More
photo

People tracking

The solution for locating people indoors and in real time, must meet many challenges such as: security, performance optimization, resource management and scheduling, automation of certain tasks that were previously manual, while ensuring location by floor. This industrial solution can be deployed with different technologies, each with their own characteristics. To meet different requirements we propose diffrent technologies enabling accuracy from 10 cm to 10 m. However, they all rely on a set of 100% autonomous tags, which can be coupled with access control systems on the market. The bonus: It is possible to create a visual and/or audible alert (LED and buzzer) on the mobile tags the event of danger or evacuation.

photo
photo
  • Raspberry PI4B 8GO
  • WIFI / Ethernet connectivity
  • Range: up to 100m in open field
  • ABS (Plastic) case compatible with DIN rail
  • Power supply +5.1 VDC via USB C (included)
  • Software pre-installed on the gateway

Find all our free software to set up beacons and sensors on the dedicated page.

Related Products

Web App BLE Gateway

Read more

Restez informé !

NEW

Setting up your BLE network has never been easier!

Discover the BLE Gateway

from ELA Innovation!

Subscribe to the newsletter!

Stay in touch!

ELA Innovation • All rights reserved

Contactez-nous directement en utilisant le formulaire ou cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour faire une demande de devis :

BLE Gateway

BLE
Basée sur la très connue Raspberry PI 4, cette Gateway Bluetooth Low Energy abordable est idéale pour faire le lien entre votre parc de beacons et capteurs BLE et votre système d’information (SI) grâce notamment à sa connectivité WIFI / Ethernet.

Grâce à ses interfaces standard (MQTT, API REST & GRPC), elle décuple l’efficience de votre réseau IOT industriel en s’intégrant sans difficulté dans n’importe quelle architecture réseau que ce soit en local (ON PREMISE) ou sur des application cloud (SAAS).

Simple d’utilisation et performante, cette passerelle industrielle vous permettra de scanner et de lire en temps réel et simultanément une très grande quantité de devices BLE. Vous pourrez ainsi, récupérer les données de vos capteurs ou encore les visualiser sous forme de graphiques, mais également envoyer des commandes et configurer votre réseau.

Cette Gateway BLE comprend l’environnement logiciel ainsi que le boîtier industriel compatible rails DIN. Vous êtes déjà équipés d’une Raspberry PI4B et vous souhaitez vous procurer uniquement l’environnement logiciel ?

Consultez la page Web APP BLE Gateway.

Avantages

icon

Compact

icon

Facile d'installation

icon

Paramétrable

Cas d'applications

Contrôle de température

Dans les secteurs du transport et de la logistique, la traçabilité de la chaîne du froid est un enjeu important. Le stockage et le transport de produits thermosensibles sont contraints à de nombreuses normes nécéssitant l'enregistrement précis des températures. Les capteurs ELA Innovation peuvent être installés dans les chambres froides et les camions frigorifiques, afin d'avoir un suivi des températures tout au long de la chaîne logistique. 100% autonomes, robustes et compacts, ces capteurs sont compatibles avec les produits agroalimentaires, pharmaceutiques et sanguins. Le petit + : Ces capteurs sont également compatibles avec de nombreux boîtiers de télématique du marché.

photo

Mesure du taux d'occupation des postes de travail

Améliorez et fluidifiez la gestion des postes de travail grâce à la technologie Bluetooth Low Energy. En utilisant des capteurs de présence sans fil et 100% anonymes pilotez facilement l’affectation des ressources. Découvrez comment et pourquoi, les capteurs de présence d’ELA Innovation peuvent s’intégrer facilement à votre solution de flex office.

Lire la suite
photo

People tracking

La solution de localisation de personnes en intérieur et en temps réel, répond à de nombreux enjeux tels que : la sécurité, l’optimisation des performances, la gestion des ressources en fonction du planning, l’automatisation de certaines tâches jusqu’alors manuelles, tout en assurant une localisation par étage. Cette solution industrielle peut-être déployée sous différentes technologies, ayant chacune leurs caractéristiques. D’une technologie à l’autre, la précision varie de 10 cm à 10 m, pour répondre à des problématiques différentes. Cependant, celles-ci s’appuient toutes sur un ensemble de tags 100% autonomes, pouvant être couplés avec les systèmes de contrôle d’accès du marché. Le petit + : Il est possible de faire remonter une alerte visuelle et/ou sonore (LED et buzzer) sur les tags mobiles en cas de danger ou d’évacuation.

photo
 
photo
  • Raspberry PI4B 8GO
  • Connectivité WIFI / Ethernet
  • Portée : jusqu’à 100m en champ libre
  • Boîtier ABS (Plastique) compatible rail DIN
  • Alimentation +5.1 VDC via USB C (incluse)
  • Software pré-installé sur la gateway

Retrouvez tous nos logiciels gratuits de paramétrage des beacons et capteurs sur la page dédiée.

Produits similaires

Web App BLE Gateway

En savoir plus

Restez informé !

NEW

Configurer votre réseau BLE n'a jamais été aussi simple !

Découvrez la Gateway BLE

d’ELA Innovation !

S'abonner à la newsletter !

ELA Innovation • Tous droits réservés

Contactez-nous directement en utilisant le formulaire ou cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour faire une demande de devis :