Web App BLE Gateway

BLE
Working on the well known Raspberry PI, this software environment turns your own RPI into an interface between ELA Innovation’s BLE beacons and sensors and your information system (IS). Thanks to its standard interfaces (MQTT, API REST & GRPC), it increases tenfold the efficiency of your industrial IOT network by integrating seamlessly into any network architecture, either locally (ON PREMISE) or on cloud applications (SAAS).

Easy to use and powerful, this BLE gateway will scan and read in real time a large number of Bluetooth devices simultaneously. You will be easily able to retrieve data from your sensors or visualize them in graphical form, but also send commands and configure your network.

Don’t have a Raspberry PI Gateway?
Check out our BLE Gateway page which includes the software environment AND the industrial box.

Benefits

icon

Configurable

icon

Scann

icon

Visualize

Use cases

Temperature monitoring of pharmaceutical products

Monitor the storage temperature of pharmaceutical products with Bluetooth temperature sensors. Ensure cold chain traceability and limit health and economic risks by maintaining products at the right temperature. Find out how and why ELA Innovation's Bluetooth temperature sensors can meet the challenges of the pharmaceutical industry.

Read More
photo

Measurement of the occupancy rate of workstations

Improve and streamline workstation management with Bluetooth Low Energy technology. Using wireless and 100% anonymous presence sensors, you can easily manage the allocation of resources. Discover how and why ELA Innovation's presence sensors can be easily integrated into your flex office solution.

Read More
photo

People tracking

The solution for locating people indoors and in real time, must meet many challenges such as: security, performance optimization, resource management and scheduling, automation of certain tasks that were previously manual, while ensuring location by floor. This industrial solution can be deployed with different technologies, each with their own characteristics. To meet different requirements we propose diffrent technologies enabling accuracy from 10 cm to 10 m. However, they all rely on a set of 100% autonomous tags, which can be coupled with access control systems on the market. The bonus: It is possible to create a visual and/or audible alert (LED and buzzer) on the mobile tags the event of danger or evacuation.

photo
photo
  • BLE scanner function with real time scanning
  • “Smart” search functions
  • Reading of sensor data
  • Graphic display of sensor data
  • Commands in connected mode (LED control, battery status, data logger download)
  • Output protocols and APIs: MQTT, REST, GRPC
  • MQTT configuration: port & broker address / optional TLS and certificate, subject prefix
  • Compatible with Raspberry PI4

Find all our free software to set up beacons and sensors on the dedicated page.

Related Products

BLE Gateway

Read more

Restez informé !

NEW

Setting up your BLE network has never been easier!

Discover the BLE Gateway

from ELA Innovation!

Subscribe to the newsletter!

Stay in touch!

ELA Innovation • All rights reserved

Contactez-nous directement en utilisant le formulaire ou cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour faire une demande de devis :

Web App BLE Gateway

BLE
Fonctionnant sur la très connue Raspberry PI, cet environnement logiciel permet de transformer votre propre RPI en interface entre les beacons et capteurs BLE ELA Innovation et votre système d’information (SI). Grâce à ses interfaces standard (MQTT, API REST & GRPC), elle décuple l’efficience de votre réseau IOT industriel en s’intégrant sans difficulté dans n’importe quelle architecture réseau que ce soit en local (ON PREMISE) ou sur des application cloud (SAAS).

Simple d’utilisation et performante, cette passerelle BLE vous permettra de scanner et de lire en temps réel et simultanément une très grande quantité de devices Bluetooth. Vous pourrez ainsi, récupérer les données de vos capteurs ou encore les visualiser sous forme de graphiques, mais également envoyer des commandes et configurer voter réseau.

Vous n’avez pas de Gateway Raspberry PI ?
Consultez la page de notre BLE Gateway qui comprend l’environnement logiciel ET le boîtier industriel.

Avantages

icon

Paramétrable

icon

Scanner

icon

Visualiser

Cas d'applications

Suivi de température produits pharmaceutiques

Monitorez la température de conservation des produits pharmaceutiques grâce aux capteurs de température Bluetooth. Assurez la traçabilité de la chaîne du froid et limiter les risques sanitaires et économiques en maintenant les produits à bonne température. Découvrez comment et pourquoi, les capteurs de températures Bluetooth d’ELA Innovation permettent de répondre aux enjeux de l’industrie pharmaceutique.

Lire la suite
photo

Mesure du taux d'occupation des postes de travail

Améliorez et fluidifiez la gestion des postes de travail grâce à la technologie Bluetooth Low Energy. En utilisant des capteurs de présence sans fil et 100% anonymes pilotez facilement l’affectation des ressources. Découvrez comment et pourquoi, les capteurs de présence d’ELA Innovation peuvent s’intégrer facilement à votre solution de flex office.

Lire la suite
photo

People tracking

La solution de localisation de personnes en intérieur et en temps réel, répond à de nombreux enjeux tels que : la sécurité, l’optimisation des performances, la gestion des ressources en fonction du planning, l’automatisation de certaines tâches jusqu’alors manuelles, tout en assurant une localisation par étage. Cette solution industrielle peut-être déployée sous différentes technologies, ayant chacune leurs caractéristiques. D’une technologie à l’autre, la précision varie de 10 cm à 10 m, pour répondre à des problématiques différentes. Cependant, celles-ci s’appuient toutes sur un ensemble de tags 100% autonomes, pouvant être couplés avec les systèmes de contrôle d’accès du marché. Le petit + : Il est possible de faire remonter une alerte visuelle et/ou sonore (LED et buzzer) sur les tags mobiles en cas de danger ou d’évacuation.

photo
 
photo
  • Fonction scanner BLE avec lecture en temps réel
  • Fonctions de recherche « intelligente »
  • Lecture des données des capteurs & beacons
  • Affichage graphique des données des capteurs
  • Commandes en mode connecté (contrôle des LED, état de la batterie, téléchargement du datalogger)
  • Output protocoles & API : MQTT, REST, GRPC
  • Configuration MQTT : port & adresse broker / TLS et certificat optionnels, préfixe du sujet
  • Compatible avec Raspberry PI4

Retrouvez tous nos logiciels gratuits de paramétrage des beacons et capteurs sur la page dédiée.

Produits similaires

BLE Gateway

En savoir plus

Restez informé !

NEW

Configurer votre réseau BLE n'a jamais été aussi simple !

Découvrez la Gateway BLE

d’ELA Innovation !

S'abonner à la newsletter !

ELA Innovation • Tous droits réservés

Contactez-nous directement en utilisant le formulaire ou cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour faire une demande de devis :