Partner

AWAKEN logo transparent
AWAKEN’s DNA is to save lives! Through a partnership with the SAMU and an IOT solution for automatic and real time detection of road accidents, emergency services are able to intervene 15 to 20 minutes faster.

Road accidents being the first cause of death in companies, we have reinforced our activity in Solutions for Fleet Managers, Car Dealers and Transporters.

Our solutions are based on the latest technologies (100% SaaS, API, M2M, App, Chatbot, Blockchain, ELA Bluetooth Low Energy) in order to allow our customers to digitalize their processes and reduce their costs.

Our customized SaaS/API/App developments allow us to collect all types of data in the field: vehicles (geolocation, diagnostics, automatic downloading of tachographs, etc.), equipment (tracking and automatic inventory) and employees (geolocation time and attendance).

Composed of a young, passionate, creative and dynamic team with great ambitions, AWAKEN’s goal is to provide innovative solutions on a global scale.

Profile

Integrator and solution provider

line of business

geographic area

France, Africa, Canada, Europe, Pacific Islands

Offer

Innovative Solutions AWAKEN – Vehicle fleet management: Geolocation, Eco-driving, Optimization and monitoring of interventions, Preparation, monitoring of TCO and rolling law – Automatic and remote downloading of tachographs including infringement management and prepayment – Asset Management: Automatic equipment tracking and inventory – Automatic indoor/outdoor clocking (displacement, site…) – Route optimization

Related products

BLUE SLIM ID

Read more

BLUE PUCK T EN12830

Read more

BLUE COIN ID

Read more

Restez informé !

Subscribe to the newsletter!

Stay in touch!

ELA Innovation • All rights reserved

Contactez-nous directement en utilisant le formulaire ou cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour faire une demande de devis :

Partenaire

AWAKEN logo transparent
L’ADN d’AWAKEN est de sauver des vies ! Via un partenariat avec le SAMU et une solution IOT de détection automatiquement et en temps réel des accidents de la route, les secours sont en mesure d’intervenir 15 à 20 minutes plus rapidement.

Les accidents de la route étant la première cause de mortalité en entreprise, nous avons renforcé notre activité dans des Solutions pour les Gestionnaires de Flottes, les Concessions Automobiles et les Transporteurs.

Nos solutions s’articulent autour des dernières technologies (100% SaaS, API, M2M, App, Chatbot, Blockchain, ELA Bluetooth Low Energy) afin de permettre à nos clients de digitaliser leur processus et réduire leurs coûts.

Nos développements Sur-Mesure SaaS/API/App permettent de collecter tout type de données terrain : véhicules VL/VU/PL (géolocalisation, diagnostique, téléchargement automatique de chronotachygraphe…), équipements (suivi et inventaire automatique) et collaborateurs (Pointage géolocalisé).

Composé d’une équipe jeune, passionnée, créative et dynamique avec de grandes ambitions, AWAKEN a pour but d’apporter des solutions novatrices à l’échelle mondiale.

profil

Intégrateur et fournisseur de solution

secteur d'activité

zone géographique

France, Afrique, Canada, Europe, Iles Pacifiques

L'offre

Les Solutions Innovantes AWAKEN : – Gestion de flotte automobile : Géolocalisation, Eco-conduite, Optimisation et suivi d’interventions, Prépaie, suivi de TCO et de loi de Roulage – Téléchargement automatique et à distance de chronotachygraphe incluant la gestion des infractions et la prépaie – Asset Management : Suivi et Inventaire Automatique d’Equipements – Pointage automatique indoor/outdoor (déplacement, chantier…) – Optimisation de Tournées – Fidélisation de la clientèle des Concessions Automobiles

Produits associés

BLUE SLIM ID

En savoir plus

BLUE PUCK T EN12830

En savoir plus

BLUE COIN ID

En savoir plus

Restez informé !

S'abonner à la newsletter !

ELA Innovation • Tous droits réservés

Contactez-nous directement en utilisant le formulaire ou cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour faire une demande de devis :