AERO ID

BLE
Equipped with Bluetooth Low Energy technology, the AERO ID is the ideal beacon for the identification and inventory of small equipment such as hand tools. Compact, 100% autonomous, robust and waterproof, this beacon adapts to complex environments while ensuring a transmission range of up to 200m.

Benefits

icon

Autonomy

icon

LED

icon

Waterproof

icon

Compact

icon

Long Range

Use cases

Geolocation of construction tools

Improve and secure the management of your construction equipment with ELA Innovation's beacons. By using a geolocation solution for equipment, it becomes easier to manage their allocation and inventory on the various construction sites, but it is also possible to know the status of the fleet and ensure timely maintenance operations. Find out how and why ELA Innovation's beacons are ideal for managing construction equipment.

Read More
photo

Industrial tools tracking

Inventory and secure industrial tools with high-precision indoor geolocation. 70% of industrial companies' digitalization projects involve geolocation. Discover how and why ELA Innovation's location beacons can be easily integrated into your automatic tool inventory solutions.

Read More
photo

Medical device tracking

Facilitate and accelerate the search for medical equipment with indoor geolocation. By automating the inventory of the equipment pool, this will optimize its management and limit the time and costs associated with the purchase of lost equipment. Find out how and why ELA Innovation's location beacons will enable the digitalization of medical equipment management.

Read More
photo
photo
  • Autonomy: up to 5 years
  • Large transmission range: up to 200m (open field)
  • Compatible: ID (ELA), iBeacon (Apple) and Eddystone (Google)
  • Easy configuration via NFC
  • PICK TO LIGHT function – Built-in high brightness LED
  • Robust DELRIN housing (POM C) – Food grade
  • Protection class IP68
  • Temperature range: -30°C to +70°C
  • Over-the-air update (OTAP)

Find all our free software to set up beacons and sensors on the dedicated page.

Related Products

BLUE COIN ID

Read more

BLUE LITE ID

Read more

BLUE PUCK ID

Read more

Restez informé !

NEW

Setting up your BLE network has never been easier!

Discover the BLE Gateway

from ELA Innovation!

Subscribe to the newsletter!

Stay in touch!

ELA Innovation • All rights reserved

Contactez-nous directement en utilisant le formulaire ou cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour faire une demande de devis :

AERO ID

BLE
Doté de la technologie Bluetooth Low Energy, l’AERO ID est le beacon idéal pour l’identification et l’inventaire de petits équipements tels que les outils à main. Compact, 100% autonome, robuste et étanche ce beacon s’adapte aux environnements complexes tout en assurant une portée d’émission pouvant aller jusqu’à 200m.

Avantages

icon

Autonomie

icon

LED

icon

Etanche

icon

Compact

icon

Longue Portée

Cas d'applications

Géolocalisation d'outillages de chantier

Améliorez et sécurisez la gestion du parc d’outillages de chantier grâce aux beacons d’ELA Innovation. En utilisant une solution de géolocalisation des équipements, il devient plus facile de gérer leur affectation et leur inventaire sur les différents chantiers, mais il est également possible de connaître l’état du parc et d’assurer les opérations de maintenance à temps. Découvrez comment et pourquoi, les beacons d’ELA Innovation sont idéaux pour la gestion d’outillages de chantier.

Lire la suite
photo

Géolocalisation d'outillages industriels

Inventoriez et sécurisez les outillages industriels grâce à la géolocalisation intérieure haute précision. 70% des projets de digitalisation des entreprises industrielles concernent la géolocalisation. Découvrez comment et pourquoi, les beacons de localisation d’ELA Innovation peuvent s’intégrer facilement à vos solutions d’inventaire automatique d’outils.

Lire la suite
photo

Géolocalisation d'équipements médicaux

Facilitez et accélérez la recherche des équipements médicaux grâce à la géolocalisation intérieure. En automatisant l’inventaire du parc d’appareils, cela va permettre en autres d’en optimiser la gestion et de limiter les pertes de temps et les coûts liés au rachat du matériel égaré. Découvrez comment et pourquoi les beacons de localisation d’ELA Innovation vont permettre de digitaliser la gestion du parc d’équipements médicaux.

Lire la suite
photo
 
photo
  • Autonomie : jusqu’à 5 ans
  • Grande portée d’émission : jusqu’à 200m (champ libre)
  • Compatible : ID (ELA), iBeacon (Apple) et Eddystone (Google)
  • Paramétrage simple par NFC
  • Fonction PICK TO LIGHT – LED haute luminosité intégrée
  • Boîtier DELRIN robuste (POM C) – Qualité alimentaire
  • Étanchéité IP68
  • Gamme de température : -30°C à +70°C
  • Mise à jour over-the-air (OTAP)

Retrouvez tous nos logiciels gratuits de paramétrage des beacons et capteurs sur la page dédiée.

Produits similaires

BLUE COIN ID

En savoir plus

BLUE LITE ID

En savoir plus

BLUE PUCK ID

En savoir plus

Restez informé !

NEW

Configurer votre réseau BLE n'a jamais été aussi simple !

Découvrez la Gateway BLE

d’ELA Innovation !

S'abonner à la newsletter !

ELA Innovation • Tous droits réservés

Contactez-nous directement en utilisant le formulaire ou cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour faire une demande de devis :