BLUE PUCK BUZZ+ Mesh

MESH
Adapted to harsh industrial environments, combining robustness, compactness and longevity, the BLUE PUCK BUZZ+ MESH tag, with Wirepas Mesh technology, is the ideal product for locating industrial equipment. Its integrated buzzer can be used to remotely trigger an audible alert to warn of a potential danger or to refine the location.

Benefits

icon

Buzzer

icon

LED

icon

3-axis accelerometer

icon

Autonomy

icon

Rugged

Use cases

People tracking

The solution for locating people indoors and in real time, must meet many challenges such as: security, performance optimization, resource management and scheduling, automation of certain tasks that were previously manual, while ensuring location by floor. This industrial solution can be deployed with different technologies, each with their own characteristics. To meet different requirements we propose diffrent technologies enabling accuracy from 10 cm to 10 m. However, they all rely on a set of 100% autonomous tags, which can be coupled with access control systems on the market. The bonus: It is possible to create a visual and/or audible alert (LED and buzzer) on the mobile tags the event of danger or evacuation.

photo

Asset tracking

The solution for locating equipment indoors and in real time, meets many challenges such as: security, performance optimization, equipment maintenance, automation of certain tasks that were previously manual, while ensuring localization by floor. This industrial solution can be deployed with different technologies, each with their own characteristics. However, they are all based on a set of 100% autonomous tags with a very long lifespan. For ease of management, each beacon can be renamed via the IoT platform. The bonus: It is possible to create a visual and/or audible alert (LED and buzzer) on the mobile tags in the event of danger or evacuation.

photo
photo
  • Accuracy of location: 5 to 10 meters
  • Autonomy: up to 20 years
  • Intelligent battery management
  • Easy configuration via NFC
  • PICK TO LIGHT function – Built-in high brightness LED
  • BUZZER function (sound power: 80dBA at 10cm)
  • Robust DELRIN housing (POM C) – Food grade
  • Protection class IP68
  • Temperature range: -40°C to +85°C
  • Over-the-air update (OTAP)

Find all our free software to set up beacons and sensors on the dedicated page.

Related Products

Blue ANCHOR

Read more

BLUE PUCK ID+ Mesh

Read more

BLUE COIN ID+ Mesh

Read more

Restez informé !

Subscribe to the newsletter!

Stay in touch!

ELA Innovation • All rights reserved

Contactez-nous directement en utilisant le formulaire ou cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour faire une demande de devis :

BLUE PUCK BUZZ+ Mesh

MESH
Adapté aux environnements industriels sévères, alliant robustesse, compacité et longévité, le tag BLUE PUCK BUZZ+ MESH, doté de la technologie Wirepas Mesh, est le produit idéal pour la localisation d’équipements industriels et de travailleurs isolés. Son buzzer intégré permet de déclencher à distance une alerte sonore pour avertir d’un potentiel danger ou pour affiner la localisation.

Avantages

icon

Buzzer

icon

LED

icon

Accéléromètre 3 axes

icon

Autonomie

icon

Robuste

Cas d'applications

People tracking

La solution de localisation de personnes en intérieur et en temps réel, répond à de nombreux enjeux tels que : la sécurité, l’optimisation des performances, la gestion des ressources en fonction du planning, l’automatisation de certaines tâches jusqu’alors manuelles, tout en assurant une localisation par étage. Cette solution industrielle peut-être déployée sous différentes technologies, ayant chacune leurs caractéristiques. D’une technologie à l’autre, la précision varie de 10 cm à 10 m, pour répondre à des problématiques différentes. Cependant, celles-ci s’appuient toutes sur un ensemble de tags 100% autonomes, pouvant être couplés avec les systèmes de contrôle d’accès du marché. Le petit + : Il est possible de faire remonter une alerte visuelle et/ou sonore (LED et buzzer) sur les tags mobiles en cas de danger ou d’évacuation.

photo

Asset tracking

La solution de localisation d'équipements en intérieur et en temps réel, répond à de nombreux enjeux tels que : la sécurité, l’optimisation des performances, la maintenance des équipements, l’automatisation de certaines tâches jusqu’alors manuelles, tout en assurant une localisation par étage. Cette solution industrielle peut-être déployée sous différentes technologies, ayant chacune leurs caractéristiques. Cependant, celles-ci s’appuient toutes sur un ensemble de tags 100% autonomes ayant une très longue durée de vie. Pour plus de facilité de gestion, chaque beacon peut être renommé via la plateforme IoT en fonction de l'équipement à localiser. Le petit + : Il est possible de faire remonter une alerte visuelle et/ou sonore (LED et buzzer) sur les tags mobiles en cas de danger ou d’évacuation.

photo
 
photo
  • Précision de la localisation : 5 à 10 mètres
  • Autonomie : jusqu’à 20 ans
  • Gestion intelligente de la batterie
  • Paramétrage simple par NFC
  • Fonction PICK TO LIGHT – LED haute luminosité intégrée
  • Fonction BUZZER (puissance sonore : 80dBA à 10cm)
  • Boîtier DELRIN robuste (POM C) – Qualité alimentaire
  • Étanchéité IP68
  • Gamme de température : -40°C à +85°C
  • Mise à jour over-the-air (OTAP)

Retrouvez tous nos logiciels gratuits de paramétrage des beacons et capteurs sur la page dédiée.

Produits similaires

Blue ANCHOR

En savoir plus

BLUE PUCK ID+ Mesh

En savoir plus

BLUE COIN ID+ Mesh

En savoir plus

ELA Innovation • Tous droits réservés

Contactez-nous directement en utilisant le formulaire ou cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour faire une demande de devis :