BLUE PUCK T-PROBE

BLE
Equipped with Bluetooth Low Energy technology, the BLUE PUCK T-PROBE temperature sensor is waterproof and robust. 100% autonomous, this sensor with an external probe adapts to extreme industrial environments to meet the traceability problems of the cold chain of pharmaceutical products. This temperature recorder offers an extra wide measuring range from -80°C to +200°C and perfectly meets the standards for transport and storage of temperature-sensitive goods.

Benefits

icon

Wide temperature range

icon

Waterproof

icon

High Accuracy

icon

Autonomy

Use cases

Temperature monitoring

In the transport and logistics sectors, the traceability of the cold chain is an important issue. The storage and transport of temperature-sensitive products are subject to numerous standards requiring the precise and reliable recording of temperatures. ELA Innovation sensors can be installed in cold rooms and refrigerated trucks, in order to monitor the temperatures throughout the logistic chain. 100% autonomous, robust and compact, these sensors are compatible with food, pharmaceutical and blood products. The bonus: These sensors are also compatible with many telematics tracking devices of the market.

photo

Temperature control of refrigerated trucks

In the transport and logistics sectors, the traceability of the cold chain is an important issue. The storage and transport of temperature-sensitive products are subject to numerous standards requiring the precise recording of temperatures. ELA Innovation sensors can be installed in cold rooms and refrigerated trucks, in order to have a follow-up of the temperatures throughout the logistic chain. 100% autonomous, robust and compact, these sensors are compatible with food, pharmaceutical and blood products. The little extra: These sensors are also compatible with many telematics boxes on the market.

photo
photo
  • Sensor Accuracy :
  • ±0.5°C from 0°C to +65°C
  • ±0.5°C maximum (-30°C to +60°C) ±1°C maximum (-40°C to +150°C) ±2°C maximum (-80°C to +200°C)
  • Resolution: 0.1 °C
  • Autonomy: up to 15 years
  • Wide transmission range: up to 500 meters (open field)
  • Secure downloading of recorded and time-stamped temperatures
  • Easy configuration via NFC
  • Rugged DELRIN housing (POM C) – Food quality
  • 1m cable included
  • Protection class IP68
  • Temperature range: -80°C to +200°C
  • Over-the-air update (OTAP)

Find all our free software to set up beacons and sensors on the dedicated page.

Related Products

BLUE PUCK T EN12830

Read more

BLUE PUCK RHT

Read more

BLUE PUCK T

Read more

Restez informé !

Subscribe to the newsletter!

Stay in touch!

ELA Innovation • All rights reserved

Contactez-nous directement en utilisant le formulaire ou cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour faire une demande de devis :

BLUE PUCK T-PROBE

BLE
Doté de la technologie Bluetooth Low Energy le capteur de température BLUE PUCK T-PROBE est étanche et robuste. 100% autonome, ce capteur à sonde externe s’adapte aux environnements industriels extrêmes pour répondre aux problématiques de traçabilité de la chaîne du froid des produits pharmaceutiques. Cet enregistreur de température offrant une plage de mesure extra large allant de -80°C à +200°C, répond parfaitement aux normes de transport et de stockage de marchandises thermosensibles.

Avantages

icon

Large plage de température

icon

Etanche

icon

Haute Précision

icon

Autonomie

Cas d'applications

Contrôle de température

Dans les secteurs du transport et de la logistique, la traçabilité de la chaîne du froid est un enjeu important. Le stockage et le transport de produits thermosensibles sont contraints à de nombreuses normes nécéssitant l'enregistrement précis des températures. Les capteurs ELA Innovation peuvent être installés dans les chambres froides et les camions frigorifiques, afin d'avoir un suivi des températures tout au long de la chaîne logistique. 100% autonomes, robustes et compacts, ces capteurs sont compatibles avec les produits agroalimentaires, pharmaceutiques et sanguins. Le petit + : Ces capteurs sont également compatibles avec de nombreux boîtiers de télématique du marché.

photo

Contrôle de température des camions frigorifiques

Dans les secteurs du transport et de la logistique, la traçabilité de la chaîne du froid est un enjeu important. Le stockage et le transport de produits thermosensibles sont contraints à de nombreuses normes nécessitant l'enregistrement précis des températures. Les capteurs ELA Innovation peuvent être installés dans les chambres froides et les camions frigorifiques, afin d'avoir un suivi des températures tout au long de la chaîne logistique. 100% autonomes, robustes et compacts, ces capteurs sont compatibles avec les produits agroalimentaires, pharmaceutiques et sanguins. Le petit + : Ces capteurs sont également compatibles avec de nombreux boîtiers de télématiques du marché.

photo
 
photo
  • Précision du capteur :
  • ±0.5°C de 0°C à +65°C
  • ±0.5 °C maximum (-30°C à +60°C) ±1°C maximum (-40°C à +150°C) ±2°C maximum (-80°C à +200°C)
  • Résolution : 0,1 °C
  • Autonomie : jusqu’à 15 ans
  • Grande portée d’émission : jusqu’à 500 mètres (champ libre)
  • Sécurisation du téléchargement des températures enregistrées et horodatées
  • Paramétrage simple par NFC
  • Boîtier DELRIN robuste (POM C) – Qualité alimentaire
  • Câble vendu avec (L : 1m)
  • Étanchéité IP68
  • Gamme de température : -80°C à +200°C
  • Mise à jour over-the-air (OTAP)

Retrouvez tous nos logiciels gratuits de paramétrage des beacons et capteurs sur la page dédiée.

Produits similaires

BLUE PUCK T EN12830

En savoir plus

BLUE PUCK RHT

En savoir plus

BLUE PUCK T

En savoir plus

ELA Innovation • Tous droits réservés

Contactez-nous directement en utilisant le formulaire ou cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour faire une demande de devis :